innovativeartistsheadersmall1
FEATURE & TELEVISION
Debbie Haeusler
310-656-5152
debbie.haeusler@iala.com

Heather Griffith
310-656-5150
heather.griffith@iala.com

Craig Mizrahi
310-656-5157
craig.mizrahi@iala.com

Cecilia Banck
310-656-5186
cecilia.banck@iala.com

COMMERCIAL, MUSIC VIDEO & STILL PHOTOGRAPHY
Lisa Holguin
310-656-5183
lisa.holguin@iala.com

Lauren Zak
310-656-5185
lauren.zak@iala.com